Joaquin Nin Culmell

Quintetto for piano and string quartet

score and performing set for violins, viola,cello and piano or for flute, violin, viola and piano (1960)

For violins,viola,cello,piano
Format: score and parts

Price: £20.00

After you click "Add to Basket", you can click the links in the "Your Basket" panel to the right of this page to view your basket contents or continue to payment.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter