Serge Prokoviev

Visions Fugitives, Op. 22

arranged for string quartet by Sergei Samsonov, set of performing parts for 2 violins, viola and cello - no longer in print.

For violin, viola, cello
Format: parts

Price: £17.50

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter