Georg Philipp Telemann

Concerto in E minor

TWV52:e4/Kross 2V.e set of score and parts for 2 violins, strings and basso continuo, rtext and first edition by Ian Payne (Thesaurus Harmonicus)

For vioin,viola violone
Format: score and parts

Price: £21.80

After you click "Add to Basket", you can click the links in the "Your Basket" panel to the right of this page to view your basket contents or continue to payment.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter