August Kuhnel

Sonate o Partite Vol. 1

Three sonatas, set of parts for two violas da Gamba and continuo ad lib

For viol
Format: parts

Price: £24.00

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter