Charles Tomlinson Griffes

Three Poems, Op. 11

by Fiona Macleod, for voice and piano: 1) The Lament of Ian the Proud; 2) Thy Dark Eyes to Mine; 3) The Rose of the Night

For Voice
Format: vocal score

Sale price: £3.71
Normal price £4.95

After you click "Add to Basket", you can click the links in the "Your Basket" panel to the right of this page to view your basket contents or continue to payment.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter