Janet Baker, editor

The Handel Opera Repertory

Book 1 for Mezzo-soprano edited with Anthony Lewis;contains: Scherza infida and Dopo notte from Ariodante; Presti omai and Va tacito e nascosto from Julius Caesar; Par che mi nasco in seno and Cerco in vano from Tamerlano with piano

For voice
Format: vocal score

Price: £10.00

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter