Benjamin Britten

Folksong Arrangements Volume 3

Britih Isles for high voice and piano: The Lough Boy, There's none to Soothe,Sweeet Polly Oliver, Miller of Dee, Foggy, foggy dew, O wALY, Waly, and Come you not from Newcastle

For voice
Format: vocal score

Price: £10.00

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter