Jascha Heifetz

Heifetz Collection, Vol. 2

Heifetz Plays Gerswhin arr. for violin and piano, including never-before -published excerpts from An American in Paris, together with five items from Porgy and Bess and 3 Preludes for Piano arr v&p.

For violin
Format: score and parts

Price: £25.00

After you click "Add to Basket", you can click the links in the "Your Basket" panel to the right of this page to view your basket contents or continue to payment.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter