Johann Christian Bach

Quintet in G, Op. 11 No. 2

for Flute, Oboe, violin, viola and BC, score and parts

For flute oboe violin viola
Format: score and parts

Price: £18.95

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter