Gabriel Faure

Anthology of Original Pieces

for violin and piano, including: Berceuse Op. 16;Morceau de Lecture;Romance Op. 28; and Andante Op.75 edited Roy Howat

For violin piano
Format: set of parts

Price: £9.00

This item is no longer available from this website.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter