Browse by category

Use the options below to browse through categories of items.

Philip Brunelle, compiler

American Arias - soprano

A Collection of Essential Contemporary Works by John Adams, Argento, Bernstein, Copland, Floyd and Stravinsky

For voice, piano
Format: vocal score

Price: £20.99

After you click "Add to Basket", you can click the links in the "Your Basket" panel to the right of this page to view your basket contents or continue to payment.

Enquire about this item

For information, please email us.

Search for items

Enter a single word to search for items.

Your basket

Basket total: ( items)

View your basket »
Pay now »


Special Orders

If you can't find what you're looking for, please let us know.
Place your order »

Social links

Follow us on Twitter